Not a Labyrinth

I know you have not heard from TVF and me for quite sometime and TVF was only 1/4 of the way through her holiday adventure.  Well you will just have to wait for the past to happen.  I will tell you about the now.  Today I took Our Rider to a nearby by hill for a few repetitions and for some reason I was turned around after two.  We then progressed to the local velodrome where Our Rider whimped out of riding the bankings.  We continued to explore the park, going places a carbon fibre bicycles should not dare and we came across this offering…. Although not labyrinth I do consider it could well be a place to take time out and meditate on the pleasurable aspects of life.  Such as exploring by bicycle.

Olympic2

Leave a Reply

